Author When I restart my PC, my Netgear router freezes?

6Q_bGF5@aol.com

• Administrator
  • A
Hey guys,So I have this weird problem where my NETGEAR Nighthawk AC1750 will freeze whenever I restart, or shutdown then turn on my main pc. I think something is happening when my pc is asking the router for its credentials? I’m not sure. I’m no expert on routers or networking, I need some help. Thanks!
2019/04/02
This topic has been moved to Ask a Mustachian.

cell phone jammer Stirling